760.310.3827 text preferred info@megaboom2021.com

Your 2021 Exhibitors!

2X Clients, Caroline Sterling Burdulis www.carolineburdulis.com
4Life, Brenda Flores www.4life.com/floresb21
Adella’s Cookie Creations, Adella Myers www.adellascookiecreations.com
Arbonne, Joann McLemore www.arbonne.com/us/en/arb/joannmclemore
Attorney King & Associates, Ryen Stone www.yourlawoffice.com
Barrel Riot, Daniel Lipsky www.barrelriot.com
Be a Celebrity Brand!, Lauren Powers www.laurenpowers.com
Body and soul nourishment, Elaine Bryan www.Bodyandsoulnourishment.com
Cerutti Charcuterie, Mimi Cerutti www.cerutticharcuterie.com
Cetera Investors, Lori Wilson www.lori-wilson.ceterainvestors.com
Children’s Book, Annie Kai Lani Kai Lou, Bridget Burton www.anniekailani.com
Connected Women of Influence, Michelle Bergquist www.connectedwomenofinfluence.com
Decorating Den Interiors, Vanessa Banks www.vanessabanks.decoratingden.com
Discreet Guide Training, Jennifer Crittenden www.training.discreetguide.com
DollarSigns From Concept to Print/Digital, Debye Payne www.dollarsignprint.com
Dreamstyle Remodeling, Jessica Steinbrueck www.dreamstyleremodeling.com
EMF Gal, D’Anna Robinson www.EMFgal.com
eWomenNetwork San Diego, Jenny Harkleroad www.ewomennetwork.com/chapters/san-diego-512
Farmasi, Hailey Alagata www.farmasius.com/haileyalagata
FIRESIDE Organics, Sarah Parks www.firesideorganics.com
Fotos Forever with Jacquie, Jacquie Ingle www.forever.com/ambassador/jacquieingle
Fundraising It Up, Debye Payne www.fundraisingitup.com
Global Society for Female Entrepreneurs GSFE, Robbie Motter www.globalsocietyforfemaleentrepreneurs.org
Good Ol’ Gals, Shonna Jordan www.goodolgals.com
Grace and Heart, Caryn Leventhal www.mygraceandheart.com/carynl
Ho’ola Mana Reiki and Wellness, Claudia Yates www.hoolamana.com
InnerOptimal, Inc., Danielle Chavalarias www.myoptimalbrain.com
Kimberly Seymour Jewelry, Kimberly Seymour www.jewelry@kimberlyseymour.com
Legacy Brewing, Andrew Baer www.legacybrewingco.com
Luxury Southern California Properties, Patricia Wingo www.luxurysoutherncaliforniaproperties.com
My San Diego North County, David Zumaya www.mysdnc.com
North County Women in Networking, Marcy Browe www.northcountywomen.org
Park Lane Jewelry, Tammra Graves www.parklanejewelry.com/rep/tammragraves
Perfume & Cologne Logic by Anita Jane, Anita Wallace www.anitajanescents.com
Pro Performance Business Solutions, Elana Rheinhart www.properformancebiz.com
Rodan + Fields, Cindi Hardesty www.cindihardesty.myrandf.com
Satori Designs, Roya Parviz www.Satori-designs.com
Savvi, Sharon Morrison www.savvi.com/sharonmorrison
Seaside Center / Seaside Sisters Women’s Group, Kalli Holmes Sorensen www.seasidecenter.org
Senegence (LipSense), Pattie Lambert www.Senegence.com/noevidence
Sew O’side, Amanda Gerard www.SewOside.com
Star Fox Media, Jeffrey Fox www.starfox.media
The Etouffee Cafe, Lynette James www.the-etouffee-cafe@gmail.com
Thrive Right Consulting, Debbra Sweet www.ThriveRightConsulting.com
Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski, Mindy Hall www.touchstonecrystal.com/mindyhall
TrueBlueBrandingSD, stefanie blue www.TrueBlueBrandingSD.com
Wild Wild Pest Control, Jeff Mudd www.wildwildpestcontrol.com
Wounded Warrior Homes, Mia Roseberry www.woundedwarriorhomes.org
WWC Comedy, Chris Williams www.wwcComedy.com
Yummy Cupcakes, Renato Cautela www.yummycupcakes.com

ALL EXHIBIT SPACE SOLD OUT!
Taking a table at this event is an EXCELLENT opportunity for you and your business to:

    • Generate WARM leads
    • Build your contact list
    • Make sales directly from your table
    • Take orders / Set appointments
    • Get email signups
    • Show off your products or services
    • Do demonstrations
    • Give out materials or logo products

Tables are on sale at $50 off through 9/30. (Regularly $250)

The event is inclusive, meaning there may be more than one exhibitor in the same or similar industry but no two in the EXACT same business. We DO limit the number of exhibitors in certain industries. (At present, we can no longer accept exhibitors in the “jewelry” category).

Complete the form below. When you click “SUBMIT”, you’ll be taken to a payment page. Add the exhibit space product to your cart (along with any other add-ons you would like) and checkout. (**PLEASE NOTE** if you complete the form and fail to make payment within 30 minutes, your form will be null and void and will have to be RE-submitted and your exhibit space will NOT be secured. Please complete the checkout process promptly to avoid losing your space.)

FORM INACTIVE – EXHIBIT SPACE SOLD OUT!

MegaBoom 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
3 - 8 PM

(3 - 4 PM VIPs ONLY)
Seaside Center, Encinitas
1613 Lake Dr, Encinitas, CA 92024
MAP


Title Sponsor

Grand Prize Sponsor

Mega Sponsors

Boom Sponsors